Seraphim Delush – 1/13/2007

Download (96kbps AAC)


Seraphim Delush

DJ M’s Drum & Bass intro selections:

ASC “Pacific Breeze” (Vibez)
Angelzero “Recess” (Warm Communications dub)
Sonar Circle “Craterous” (Treble O)
Zero Tolerance “Hennerson’s Wife” (Bassbin)

Seraphim Delush:

Mylo & Tocadisco “Muscle Car” (Toca)
Tiga “Move My Body” (Pias)
Bloc Party “Helicopter [Weird Science rmx]” (Vice)
The Knife “We Share Our Mother’s Wealth” (Brille)
Every Move a Picture “Signs of Life” (Princehouse)
Tiga “Good as Gold” (Pias)
Goldfrapp “Number One” (Mute)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.