Seba & Paradox – 4/8/2006

These two legendary drumfunk hooliganz touched down in the Bay to play at SOMA Sessions – itself a benefit for Future Breaks FM – and we were lucky enough to have them down to the show. Check out an exclusive live mix by Seba and a chat on the mic with both of them.

Download (96kbps AAC)

Seba & Paradox
[Secret Operations – Stockholm, Sweden] & [Paradox Music – London, UK]

Seba live mix

LTJ Bukem “Horizons [Paradox rmx]” (Never to be released)
Equinox “Don’t Give In”
D Bridge “Without Answers”
Seba & Paradox “Sound on Sound” (Bassbin)
Seba “Breaks Selection” (Combination)
Seba & Paradox “Move On” (Hospital)
Nucleus & Paradox “Delphian” (Esoteric)
John Rolodex “Sick & Twisted”
Calyx “Fear This” (Metalheadz)
Seba & Lenk “Captain Freak” (Secret Operations)
Alaska “How You Feel” (13 Music)
Alaska “Criterion” (13 Music)

DJ Silly Kid live mix

Interview with Seba & Paradox

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.