Reflex Crew – Pt1 – 1/21/2006

Special appearance by Lukeino, Frankie and MC Child celebrating the launch of their new Drum & Bass night “Reflex,” second Saturdays at Shadow Lounge SF with fellow residents Salokin, Kinetik, Munk and Doja.

Download – Reflex Crew – Part 1 of 2 (96kbps AAC)

Frankie Luke

Lukeino, Frankie, MC Child
Studio B live mix
Drum & Bass

Breakestra “Jarobi Break” :: The Live Mix Pt 2 (Stones Throw)
Red Snapper “Swank” :: Reeled and Skinned (Warp/Flaw)

Cotton Belly “Tempest Dub” (Guidance)
Horace Andy “Do You Love My Music [Black Star rmx]” (Blood & Fire)
Mount Zion “?” (Congo Natty)
Shy FX & T-Power “Everyday ft. Top Cat” (Digital Soundboy)
Affray & Zion Base “Cease Fire” (L Plates)
? “?” (Flex)
Juju “Alright” (Phuturo)
D Kay “?” (Bingo)
? “Run Red” (Lion Dub 01)
? “?” (Function)
Potential Bad Boy ft. Yush “I Need A Roof” (JHR 004)
Chase & Status “?” (Bingo)
General Malice “Slam” (Big Cat)
Typhoon “Redline [Visionary rmx]” (Yard)
Juju “Skylarking VIP” (Rebound)
Periz Alix “?” (Horizons)
Tactile “Rise” (Timeless)
? “I Know a Girl” (Lion Dubs)
Damian Marley “Jamrock [rmx]” (Dubwize)
Sub Focus “Soundguy” (Frequency)
Dialekt “The Go Ahead” (Good Fortune Sound)
Dubsta “Champion Rydim” (Coca Bottle)
Die & Clipz “Channel Rock” (Full Cycle)
Coldcut “Everything is Under Control [DJ Kentero rmx]” (Ninja Tune)
Hive & Juju “Headhunter” (Violence)
Shy FX & T-Power “Everyday ft. Top Cat [Chase & Status rmx]” (Digital Soundboy)
Debaser “Get Red [Original]” (Pure 001)
Twin Hooker “My Golden Dub” (Top Ranking)
Craggz & Parallel Forces “Leola” (PRG001)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.