10/1/2005 – dj PUSH

An eclectic deep crate selection, from proto Hip-Hop to Electro to Ardkore to Glitch Hop.

Download – dj PUSH (96kbps AAC)

Studio B live mix

Man Parrish “Hip Hop, Be Bop [Don’t Stop]” (Unidisc)
Herbert “Last night Herbert murdered my poodle” (Mute)
Tipper “Tip Hop” (Fuel)
Davey DMX “One for the Treble” (Sony)
Garys Gang “Makin Music” (Unidisc)
The Persuader “Central Bron [Birdy rmx]” (Svek)
Legend of Talking Dog “My Shadow Dances [Mr. Velcro Fastener rmx]” (Hooj)
Human League “All I Ever Wanted [Alter Ego rmx]” (Klang Elektronik)
Renegade Soundwave “The Phantom [Layo & Bushwaka! rmx]” (10 Kilo)
2 Bad Mice “2 Bad Mice [rmx]” (Moving Shadow)
Evil Nine “Restless” (Marine Parade)
Sie “Bobby” (Pussyfoot)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.