Jus Wan – 12/31/2005

NYE “2005 Year In Review” Special Part 1 of 3… a half-hour mix from our very own Broken/NuJazz specialist, Jus Wan.

Download – Jus Wan (96kbps AAC)

PUSH & Jus Wan

Jus Wan
[Future Breaks FM!]
Studio B live mix
West London Styley

Akami “La Mia [Shake Bum]” (Amalgama)
Seiji “Bruqwah” (Ubiquity)
Son of Scientist “Keep it Burning” (Main Squeeze)
Sinden “Spaces” (Loungin’)
Mark de Clive Lowe “State of the Mental [Phuturistix rmx]” (Antipodean)
Bakura “Lately [Recloose rmx]” (Especial)
Solid Groove “Flookin’ [Domu rmx]” (Loungin’)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.